Often asked questions regarding the dating application
You’ll find here the concerns often expected by our users.
No, it’s maybe maybe perhaps not mandatory. Nonetheless, enrollment via A twitter account boosts the proce and lets you make your profile in only a seconds that are few. E-mail enrollment may also be done but calls for validation additionally the addition with a minimum of three manually selected pictures from your own mobile device gallery.
The SEEYOU key enables you to show your interest. Each other shall not need a notification. In the event that other individual additionally clicks on SEEYOU the meage that is following appear: “YOUR EYES MET”. Then you’re able to begin the discuion through the talk.
You are allowed by the luckySeeyou to deliver a meage that accompanies your seeyou. You may be eligible for a luckyseeyou that is free time you could deliver towards the happy individual of one’s time.
Yes. Within the area: whom explored my profile, the symbol will be close to your picture in the event that https://besthookupwebsites.net/hitch-review you send a seeyou. Then on SEEYOU at the bottom of your profile, the meaging app will open directly if the other person clicks on your photo and.
In this part you will see whoever has taken an action on your own profile ie: whom clicked using one associated with icons at the end of the profile to understand family status or interests or clicked in your pictures. You will see those who have explored your profile within the last few fourteen days. If our icon appears alongside the picture of somebody who has explored your profile, for the reason that this individual has delivered you a SEEYOU. In order to click on this person’s profile and additionally deliver a SEEYOU.
All goSeeYou users can send 12 SEEYOU each day. Its poible to get SEEYOUs that are additional those have now been all used. Otherwise, you shall need to wait twenty four hours to deliver brand brand brand new SEEYOU.
No. The meaging will be acceible only once you have got a standard SEEYOU. You can make use of your free LuckySeeYou daily to compose a term for this individual who will likely to be able to respond to or otherwise not.
Yes. It is possible to block an individual by simply clicking the DENOUNCE symbol. You could block it straight when you look at the meaging app.This action is irreversible and certainly will result in the profile in addition to complete discussion you had disappear.
Yes. By simply clicking the symbol DENOUNCE you shall report this profile without having the individual once you understand it. We shall check out the profile under consideration and take away it if neceary.
On goSeeYou” option if you find love, you can simply select the “do not show me. Using this method, you certainly will not any longer appear one of the available profiles, however you will nevertheless be in a position to take advantage of the exclusive discounts agreed to SEEYOU users at our partners’.
To disable your bank account you need to e mail us by e-mail at [email protected] we will then completely contact you to disable/delete your account.
You will not be able to geolocate and therefore you will not appear among the available profiles since goSeeYou works by geolocation, if your mobile location system is not enabled.
When you look at the area MY SENT SEEYOU you can consult record of visitors to that you delivered a SEEYOU and you may additionally deliver a fortunate SeeYou to at least one among these individuals should you desire.
Into the area MY SENT SEEYOU you can consult record of individuals to whom you delivered a SEEYOU and you will additionally deliver a fortunate SeeYou to at least one among these individuals should you desire.